National Lampoon’s Vacation

by

Mom, my sandwich is all wet.Next film on the agenda ticked off – National Lampoon’s Vacation. Classic film. Driving from Chicago to L.A. , exactly like we will be doing. Must download the song too for the car journey. If we have a chance to get a station wagon with wooden paneling, I’m gonna bloody take it!

I think you’re all fucked in the head. We’re ten hours from the fucking fun park and you want to bail out. Well I’ll tell you something. This is no longer a vacation. It’s a quest. It’s a quest for fun. I’m gonna have fun and you’re gonna have fun. We’re all gonna have so much fucking fun we’ll need plastic surgeory to remove our godamn smiles. You’ll be whistling ‘Zip-A-Dee Doo-Dah’ out of you’re assholes! I gotta be crazy! I’m on a pilgrimage to see a moose. Praise Marty Moose! Holy Shit!
Clark Griswold

Walley World here we come!

Leave a Reply

