Ned? ….Ned Ryerson?

by

St Louis is full of local wildlife apparantly. Racoons, Squirrels, Opossums, Armadillos, Skunks, Beavers and even Groundhogs!

Cool, no doubt we will be seeing some interesting roadkill along the way. Watch out! – Groundhog!!!!! *crunch*

groundhog!

2 Responses to “Ned? ….Ned Ryerson?”

  1. daniel bryson Says:

    Ned: Phil? Phil Connors? Phil Connors, I thought that was you!
    Phil: Hi, thanks for watching. BAM!!!!
    Ned: Hey now, don’t you tell me you don’t remember me ’cause I sure as heckfire remember you.
    Phil: Not a chance.
    Ned: Ned… Ryerson. “Needlenose Ned”? “Ned the Head”? C’mon, buddy. Case Western High. I did the whistling belly-button trick at the high school talent show? Bing. Ned Ryerson, got the shingles real bad senior year, almost didn’t graduate? Bing, again. Ned Ryerson, I dated your sister Mary Pat a couple of times until you told me not to anymore? Well?
    Phil: Ned Ryerson?
    Ned: BING!
    Phil: Bing.

  2. muddybloke Says:

    I hit a bird today, plus we saw a dead racoon. I wana see a bear in the road

Leave a Reply

